Femininity doesn’t mean wearing a dress

Copyright©2012

Femininity doesn’t mean wearing a dress.
Hell No! It doesn’t mean that
Who thinks that way
Is totally mistaken.

 

 

 

My earings go really well
with my boots
and that cute blouse
goes along just right
with those jeans of mine.

You might call
my boots ugly
and to that I say
they have character.

So next time
you have nothing good to say
about my looks
please do as the beatle’s song says
“Say Goodbye when I say Hello”

6 responses to “Femininity doesn’t mean wearing a dress

  1. Hey nice Job with the doodle, how about the material of the mini skirt purple velvet, black thighs.and perhaps some Mary Jane sleeper shoes with a small buckle on the side. try it

  2. Me pregunto ¿de qué conversación surgió esa poesía? como respuesta a qué?
    Y coincido, la feminidad es mucho más que portar un vestido.

Talk to me